Faculty Partners: Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons

Vice Dean for Education
Ronal Drusin

Clerkship Directors
Andrew Mutnick
Katherine Nickerson

NYPH GME Core Education Committee

Nancy Strauss
Robert Zimmerman

Sue Bostwick
Nick Fiebach
Lis Guthrie
Lyuba Konopasek
Maria Oquendo
Rini Ratan
Mendel Shemtov
Kaleb Yohay

Center for Education Research and Evaluation

Boyd Richards

Project Staff
Deepa Rao
Aubrie Swan

CCNMTL Production Team

Executive Directors
Frank Moretti
Maurice Matiz

John Zimmerman

Project Manager
Michelle V. Hall

Web Programmer
Zarina Mustapha